Board of Directors

Mark K. Hauserman (Biography)
EEC President
Director, Muldoon Center for Entrepreneurship at John Carroll University
216.397.4572
mhauserman@jcu.edu


Case Western Reserve University, Majora CarterVictoria Avi (Biography)
EEC Vice President
Manager, Sustainable Business Center at Cleveland State University
216.687.9258
v.avi@csuohio.edu

 


Robert Chalfant (Biography)
Fitzgerald Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies at University of Akron
216.421.0863
robertc@uakron.edu

 


Jeff Eakin (Biography)
College of Business, Lake Erie College
440.375.7129
jeakin@lec.edu

 



Lee S. Kolczun
(Biography)
Director, Blackstone LaunchPad at Lorain County Community College
lkolczun@lorainccc.edu

 


board_messing

Julie Messing (Biography)
Executive Director, LaunchNET at Kent State University
330.672.9430
jmessing@kent.edu

 


John Meyers (Biography)
Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Director, TA2 Accelerator at University of Mount Union
330.672.9430
myersje@mountumion.edu


board_molkentin

Kay Molkentin (Biography)
Director, Center for Integrated Entrepreneurship at Hiram College
330.569.5256
MolkentinKF@hiram.edu

 


Mike Nock (Biography)
Director, LaunchNET at Baldwin Wallace University
mnock@bw.edu

 



Robert Sopko
 (Biography)
Director, LaunchNET at Case Western Reserve University
rds21@case.edu

 


board_wakefieldRead F. Wakefield (Biography)
Past President EEC and Director of Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurial Studies at Ashland University
419.289.5039
rwakefie@ashland.edu

Special Members

PeterPhotoEEC
Peter Apicella
 (Biography)
Entrepreneur in Residence & Instructor at Lake Erie College
papicella@lec.edu


board_GoldbergMichael Goldberg (Biography)
Case Western Reserve University
michael.goldberg.@case.edu

 


DanielJHampuphotoDaniel M. Hampu, J.D., MBA (Biography)
Adjunct Faculty at University of Mount Union
hampudj@mountunion.edu

 


board_KachillaMike Kachilla (Biography)
Director, Entrepreneurial Studies at University of Mount Union
kachilma@mountunion.edu

 


board_kukurzaDavid Kukurza (Biography)
Assistant Professor & Academic Program Director, Integrated Entrepreneurship at Hiram College
kukurzadj@hiram.edu

 


board_Mikurt
Zach Mikrut
 (Biography)
Program Manager, LaunchNET at Kent State University
zmikrut@kent.edu

 


board_schmidtJackie Schmidt (Biography)
EEC Secretary
Professor, John Carroll University
schmidt@jcu.edu

 


jschachJay Schach (Biography)
EEC Treasurer
Professor, Cleveland State University
j.schach@csuohio.edu