Board of Directors

Kay Molkentin- President
Director
Center for Integrated Entrepreneurship
Hiram College
+1.330.569.5256
MolkentinKF@hiram.edu
Biography

Robert Chalfant
Fitzgerald Institute for
Entrepreneurial Studies
University of Akron
+1.216.421.0863
robertc@uakron.edu
Biography

Read F. Wakefield - Treasurer
Past President EEC and Director
Burton D. Morgan Center for
Entrepreneurial Studies
Ashland University
+1.419.289.5039
rwakefie@ashland.edu
Biography

Phillip S. Bessler
Associate Professor
Business Clinic Director
Baldwin Wallace University
+1.440.826.2083
pbessler@bw.edu
Biography

Victoria Avi – Interim Contact
Manager, Center for Sustainable
Business Practices
Cleveland State University
+1.216.687.9258
v.avi@csuohio.edu

Julie Messing
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship
Initiatives– Blackstone LaunchPad
Kent State University
+1.330.672.9430
jmessing@kent.edu
Biography

John Meyers
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
Director, TA2 Accelerator
University of Mount Union
+1.330.672.9430
myersje@mountumion.edu

Jeff Eakin
College of Business
Lake Erie College
+1.440.375.7129
jeakin@lec.edu
Biography

Robert Sopko
Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Case Western Reserve University
rds21@case.edu
Biography

Mark K. Hauserman
Director, Muldoon Center
for Entrepreneurship
John Carroll University
+1.216.397.4572
mhauserman@jcu.edu
Biography

Lee S. Kolczun
Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Lorain County Community College
lkolczun@lorainccc.edu
Biography

Special Members

Michael Goldberg
Case Western Reserve University
michael.goldberg.@case.edu
Biography

Rajshekhar Javalgi
Associate Dean,
Strategic Initiatives & Research
Cleveland State University
r.javalgi@csuohio.edu
Biography

Mike Kachilla
Director, Entrepreneurial Studies
University of Mount Union
kachilma@mountunion.edu

David Kukurza
Assistant Professor &
Academic Program Director,
Integrated Entrepreneurship
Hiram College
kukurzadj@hiram.edu

Zach Mikurt
Senior Marketing Manager,
Blackstone LaunchPad
Kent State University
zmikrut@kent.edu

Mike Nock
Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Baldwin Wallace University
mnock@bw.edu

Jackie Schmidt- Secretary
Professor
John Carroll University
schmidt@jcu.edu
Biography


Entrepreneurship Education Consortium, Inc.
© Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.